turtle old school xmas with casey by cat byrne

#43 – TMNT Old School Xmas

Leave a comment
1000 drawings, Comic Art, TMNT

turtle-old-school-xmas-with-april-by-cat-byrne
I made a christmas card. I don’t think my grandmas will like it.

In case you missed out on late 80s skate metal, it’s the ninja turtles crossed over with the album cover of “How Will I Laugh Tomorrow” by Suicidal Tendencies. Here’s the original lineup:

hwilt

I couldn’t decide if I should use April or Casey as the “5th turtle”, so I did both versions. Here’s the lineup with Casey Jones:

turtle old school xmas with casey by cat byrne

Leave a Reply

