Thank you!

Leave a comment
Journal

A very happy 2015 to everyone – and a massive thank you for your support.

It means a lot to me that there are people out there interested in my work, considering that less than 3 months ago I’d not picked up drawing again in years…YEARS!

So 10 weeks on and I’m now laying the foundations for a new comic (my ambition since the start of this challenge)… possibly 4-issues or a graphic novel; haven’t got that far yet.

So while I am drawing a lot, I’m not posting everything until this new project fully baked. Or at least in the oven properly.

I’ll still be posting unrelated comics and artworks, doodles and life drawing though.

Leave a Reply

