126 to 128 – Christina (life drawing)

2 comments
1000 drawings, Life drawing

image

126 – Christina 13
10 minutes, watercolour and ink.

image

127 – Christina 14
25 minutes, watercolour and ink.
Seems whenever I have time off, I come back and do really wacky colours. No exception here.

image

128 – Christina 15
25 minutes, watercolour and ink.
My favourite of the evening!
Christina is a very talented model; she makes it easy to be inspired to make nice compositions.

And I found out Christina has a website!
If you’re looking for a life model in the northwest of England, I highly recommend her.

There’s one more but I haven’t finished it yet; I’ll post it later in the week probably.

Thanks for visiting!!

2 thoughts on “126 to 128 – Christina (life drawing)”

Leave a Reply

