131 – Steve (life drawing)

5 comments
1000 drawings, Life drawing

image

2 hour pose,  watercolour & ink

Well technically a little less than 2 hours. I wanted to experiment a bit more with it but I started to feel a migraine come on and I just couldn’t focus.

Which is a shame because I would have like to stay for the afternoon session and work on my pen and ink technique a bit. But it wasn’t to be; afternoon spent in a dark and quiet room feeling a bit rubbish.

Steve has a facebook page, which I have posted in Links.

5 thoughts on “131 – Steve (life drawing)”

Leave a Reply

