Tasha 3 life drawing by Cat Byrne

183 – Tasha 3

3 comments
1000 drawings, Illustration, Life drawing

Available as a limited edition print on my shop >

In the third pose with Tasha, I made the impromptu decision to focus only on her torso, and also to use a highly stylised approach.

Tasha is such a lovely model, she makes it so easy to be inspired to make interesting pieces.

That probably sounds a bit pompous of me, but I really like this piece, and the fact that I made this with no prior planning. Honestly I couldn’t have done that 6 months ago!

1 hour pose
Ink and watercolour

Tasha 3 - ink and watercolour life figure drawing by Cat Byrne

Available as a limited edition print on my shop >

3 thoughts on “183 – Tasha 3”

Leave a Reply

