208 – Leo

Leave a comment
1000 drawings, Comic Art, TMNT

Can you believe it? Not that it’s Friday night and that I’m drawing turtles, again. No, that I’m drawing leo and not Raph.

Anyway, here’s Leo standing far too close to a fire. Methinks he’s not read the health and safety report.

Leo TMNT by Cat Byrne

Digital inks & colours, based on a sketch I did a couple weeks back:

IMG_20150912_094511

UPDATE!
This piece is now available as a print on wood, which I hand-make myself. More info and pictures on my shop >

Leo Fire - printed wood block by Cat Byrne TMNT art

“Leo Fire” 9.5cm x 9.5cm print on wood, with acrylic highlights £14 +shipping Click on picture for more information.

He was actually meant to be Raph originally, but the more I looked at him the more he struck me as Leo.

Anyway.

Leave a Reply

