Fear me dracula baby by Cat Byrne

213 – Fear me (Inktober 2015, day 1)

Leave a comment
1000 drawings, Comic Art, Illustration, Inktober 2015

I’m taking part in the Inktober art challenge this year!

I only just missed it last year, having started drawing regularly again at the end of October. So I’m really excited it’s come around again.

Inktober is a one-month art challenge where you draw an ink drawing a day during the month of October, then share it online with the hashtag #inktober. Anyone can participate.

So to kick things off, here’s my first piece, a terrifying little beastie! Hope you like it, and looking forward to seeing your inktober drawings if you are also participating!

01-fear-me

This piece is available on my shop >

Leave a Reply

