Inktober 19 - Baby Sarlacc by Cat Byrne

236 – Baby Sarlacc – Inktober 19

Leave a comment
1000 drawings, Comic Art, Inktober 2015

Sarlacc of course being that nasty pit in the desert of Tatooine, which Boba Fett ingloriously falls into, to be slowly digested over 1,000 years.

I was planning on doing a full scenery around this one — distant sand dunes, and rocks and cacti in the foreground to indicate size. But then I figured this was a far better solution. And I was able to get on with my life that day.

19-Baby-Sarlacc

You can see all my inktober pieces together on this blog post.
Many are for sale on my facebook page.

Leave a Reply

