237 – Anita – Inktober 20

4 comments
1000 drawings, Inktober 2015, Life drawing

I did one of my Inktober pieces at the life drawing session. Here’s Anita 17, in ink wash, 35 minute pose.

I quite like the tiny format (this is A6 size). Sometimes for these shorter poses I find that a big piece of paper is a bit intimidating. Think in future I’m going to prepare some smaller papers like this ahead of the life drawing session; maybe with more white space around it.

Anita 17 by Cat Byrne

This piece is for sale on my shop >

4 thoughts on “237 – Anita – Inktober 20”

  1. Pingback: 244 – Anita 16 | 1000 Drawings by Cat Byrne

Leave a Reply

