four cuties bookmarks tmnt by Cat Byrne

245 – Four cuties (Inktober 22)

2 comments
1000 drawings, Comic Art, Inktober 2015, TMNT

Straying a little from my usual style, I inked these to use on bookmarks (to give to my kid’s friends, who came to his birthday party). For the record, it’s meant to be a bit wonky, and not mechanically perfect.

4 cuties by Cat Byrne TMNT

You can see all my inktober pieces together on this blog post.
Many are for sale on my facebook page.

They came out really cute, so I made a few more with my web address on them.

four cuties bookmarks tmnt by Cat Byrne

Starting to think about freebies to give away at my stall at my first even Con in March.

It’s going to be at ScribbleCon in Todmorden (UK) and will be a low-key comics & zine fair. We’re still in the planning stages at the moment, but I will let you know more about it soon.

2 thoughts on “245 – Four cuties (Inktober 22)”

    • Thanks! A friend of ours gave a homemade bookmark to my child, years ago, with Super Mario on it, as part of the goody bag, along with loads of sweets. He still uses it now, it’s his most favourite bookmark. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

