Inktober 23 - Fetch - beastie by Cat Byrne

246 – Fetch (Inktober 23)

2 comments
1000 drawings, Comic Art, Illustration, Inktober 2015

I don’t know whether to cuddle him, or push him away with a long stick.

A year ago when I started drawing again, I had no idea I’m be getting such joy out of creating little beasties that are both adorable and detestable.

“Detestadorable”

I may keep that one.

Inktober 23 - Fetch - beastie by Cat Byrne

23---Fetch

You can see all my inktober pieces together on this blog post.
Many are for sale on my facebook page.

Oh and on a side note, one of my Inktober pieces got posted by Kuretake ZIG on Instagram; it’s the distributors of ZIG pens in the UK & EU, who make the pen holder & the pen nib I use most (the G-Pen #3).

Litte things like this make me really happy πŸ™‚

kuretake

2 thoughts on “246 – Fetch (Inktober 23)”

Leave a Reply

