A day in the life of Kylo Ren, part 2

Leave a comment
Comic Art

Having some fun with my kid! … a.k.a. “Darth Awesome”.

And for the record, I did suggest he not kill Rey – I love Rey – but he reminded me that it’s HIS comic. So at the risk of spoilers, we compromised on her making a comeback… somehow.

So let’s recap:

A day in the life of Kylo Ren by Darth Awesome and Cat Byrne

A day in the life of Kylo Ren part 2

Click here to read more of the story (on this blog)

Click here to buy the printed comic (on my shop)

Leave a Reply

