350 Reluctance cover

Leave a comment
1000 drawings, Comic Art

Following the introduction of Relucance – a comic I’m working on with Tom Burleigh – here is the cover.

Reluctance is a 25-page comic currently in production, following the protagonist Frank throughout the day as he mainly sits in his attic. There are zombies. Sort of.

cover-copy

The zombies in the background are digitally inked. Frank is drawn in pencil, and digitally coloured.

I like doing design in conjunction with my comic art. Makes me feel like I haven’t totally wasted all my adult life so far (I was a designer before I decided to throw myself into the world of comics).

Leave a Reply

