351-352 Seraphium

Leave a comment
1000 drawings, Comic Art, Out of Hours Comics

Teaser art for issue 3 of Out of Hours Comics (the webcomic I started with writer Mert Yeygün). Here again, I’m doing any logos and design needed for the story.

I can’t say too much about this story, as we are still working on issue 2. It’s currently being drawn by guest artist Mert Baran. I’m doing some of the editing for that one, as well as the letters and colouring. But needless to say, it’ll be dark and possibly disturbing.

teaser500

And here is the design for the the main character. I’ve decided I’m going to do this one hand-inked (rather than digitally inked). Thought I’d practice a bit.

seraphium-design-sheet

If you’d like to read the first issue of Out of Hours Comics, you can do so on tumblr or tapastic.
Note – contains mature themes.

Leave a Reply

