370 – Wonder Woman

2 comments
1000 drawings, art for sale, Comic Art

The first in a large series of fan arts I’m planning. Strangely, it’s not Raphael from the ninja turtles, but you KNOW there’ll be lots of THAT.

Instead, I present to you… WONDER WOMAAAAN!

Wonder Woman by Cat Byrne

I’ll be ordering some prints of this done fairly soon to sell at Scribblecon and Thought Bubble.

This art elsewhere online:
On tumblr
On Facebook
On Deviantart

CAT FACT
When I was very young, I drew a star on my favourite barbie doll after watching the TV series with Lynda Carter. It was my very first action figure!

 

2 thoughts on “370 – Wonder Woman”

  1. Pingback: 381 – TMNT Group Shot | 1000 Drawings by Cat Byrne

  2. Pingback: At a glance: Drawings 301-400 | 1000 Drawings by Cat Byrne

Leave a Reply

