Deadpool by Cat Byrne

374-376 More sketch cards!

Leave a comment
1000 drawings, Comic Art, Commissions, mizzle

Because I’ve not had much time on my hands to draw recently, and I feel a bit “rusty”, I thought I’d ease back into it by colouring up some of these sketch cards that I made while holding a stall a couple weeks back.

You may have seen Raph already.

Here’s also Hulkbuster:

Hulkbuster sketch card by Cat Byrne

And Deadpool:

Deadpool sketchcard by Cat Byrne

And last but not least my very own Mizzle:

Mizzle sketchcard by Cat Byrne

Mizzle is my own webcomic, which you can read online here.

Leave a Reply

