Harley Quinn fan art by Cat Byrne

395 – Harley Quinn (with video)

1 comment
1000 drawings, art for sale, Comic Art

My latest in a series of women from comics, I’m happy to present to you…. HARLEY QUINN!

Harley Quinn fan art by Cat Byrne

As this was a request for a young girl, I made her suitable for all ages – not too psycho or suggestive.

And because I couldn’t decide on the background colour, I made two other versions with guidance from my friends over on facebook.Harley Quinn fan art triptych by Cat Byrne

Buy this print

All three versions are available as A4 prints. Buy all three and make a triptych!

Watch me draw it!

I made another timelapse video! Here’s me inking and colouring this piece:

Watch more of my timelapse videos >

 

One thought on “395 – Harley Quinn (with video)”

  1. Pingback: At a glance: Drawings 301-400 | 1000 Drawings by Cat Byrne

Leave a Reply

