1000 drawings by cat byrne

At a glance: Drawings 301-400

Leave a comment
1000 drawings, Journal

It’s that time again!

Here’s the most recent set of 100 drawings (numbers 301-400):

drawings 301 to 400 of my 1000 drawing challenge by cat byrne

Featuring:

I’m really happy with the way this is going. So much has happened in the last two years; it’s been a real life-changing experience.

If you are new to my blog, basically, in October 2014, I decided to get out of the rut where I didn’t draw… because I didn’t like what I drew. It had gone on for far too long; I needed to push myself out of it, because before starting my career in graphic and web design, drawing had been so important in my life. Especially comics.

Raph from October 2014:
first-one-awww

Raph from June 2016:
387

And here they all are, from the start:

1000-drawings-by-cat-byrne_1-100

Drawings 101-200 art challenge by Cat Byrne

Drawings 201-300 at a glance by Cat Byrne
drawings 301 to 400 of my 1000 drawing challenge by cat byrne

I hope you’re enjoying this blog… and if you’ve chanced upon it because you’re in that not-drawing-rut, then I hope it inspires you to pull yourself out of it. Just draw.

Leave a Reply

