Inktober day 2 - Chibi godzilla by Cat Byrne

417 -Godzilla (inktober day 2)

Leave a comment
1000 drawings, Comic Art, Inktober 2016

I’m going to be so busy in October, I said.

I’m not going to have time to draw stuff, I said.

I’ll have to combine Inktober with other work I need to finish, I said.

But hey, it’s Inktober! It’s like christmas for comic artist. It’s got to be done, and it’s so much fun.

Inktober day 2 - Chibi godzilla by Cat Byrne

Here is a baby Godzilla, having a bit of a tantrum.

It’s a trade I’ve done with Ben Haith over on Twitter, who has drawn a superb Raphael for me.

Leave a Reply

