Mizzle stompy cat - inktober 2016 by Cat Byrne

421 – Mizzle Stompy Cat (inktober day 6)

1 comment
1000 drawings, art for sale, Comic Art, Inktober 2016, mizzle

Of course you knew I’d be drawing Mizzle soon enough! 🙂

Here she is, being her usual goofy self. And not your conventional superhero.

Mizzle stompy cat - inktober 2016 by Cat Byrne

I am selling this piece, along with most of the original artwork from my Inktober collection, on my shop.

UPDATE!
I’ve created a new piece with this design, which I sell as postcards, and also printed on wood blocks.

Mizzle Cat puddle jumper - printed wood block by Cat Byrne

“Mizzle puddle jumper” 9.5cm x 12.6cm print on wood, with acrylic highlights £16 +shipping Click on picture for more information.

Mizzle is my own comic, which you can read more about here.

One thought on “421 – Mizzle Stompy Cat (inktober day 6)”

  1. Pingback: 422 – Muggy (inktober day 7) | 1000 Drawings by Cat Byrne

Leave a Reply

