Half price commissions throughout January 2017 - Cat Byrne

Half Price Commission Sale – January 2017

Leave a comment
Journal

Throughout all of January 2017, I am offering half price commissions.

Yep. 50% off all types of personal commissions! You could have an original A5 ink drawing for only £10. Yes it’s madness.

Chibi Logo pencils and inks by Cat Byrne for Inktober 2016

Only the shipping stays the same, and it’s quite reasonable anyway.

Why am I doing this?

Obviously I have a screw loose. But I could also do with exposure, the experience and just plain old work that pays, even if not very much.

Simon Shaw of Legacy Comics in Halifax by Cat Byrne for Inktober 2016

So take advantage of my lapse of reason… as I will come back to my senses in February.

Have a look at my commissions page!

Chibi Raph reading a monster comic by Cat Byrne for inktober 2016 TMNT fan art

Half price commissions throughout January 2017 - Cat Byrne

 

 

Leave a Reply

