Mizzle by Cat Byrne - this way, follow me

478 – This way, follow Mizzle

Leave a comment
1000 drawings, Comic Art, mizzle

OMG I have too many social media accounts. I really don’t know what I was thinking when I set them all up. There’s my personal ones, my art ones, my collaborations, and of course Mizzle.

I think originally when I started drawing again, my art was so different day-to-day that it made sense to separate Mizzle from everything else.

But now I know what direction I’m the happiest drawing, I think it’s a good time to “defrag”.

So I’m putting my Mizzle accounts on pause, and directing people to follow me on my main accounts instead: Twitter / tumblr / Facebook

I made this graphic because… well, I don’t really know why.

Mizzle by Cat Byrne - this way, follow me

 

Leave a Reply

