Death by Chai - Mizzle Comic ink commission by Cat Byrne

485 – Death by Chai

Leave a comment
1000 drawings, Comic Art, Commissions, mizzle

Here is the 2nd commission I’ve done as part of the promo for my graphic novel.

It’s Mizzle (of course). She’s reading The Troubles of Magnet Boy and Other Gloomy Tales by Tom Burleigh & Kay Dawson.

Death by Chai - Mizzle Comic ink commission by Cat Byrne

I call it “Death by Chai”.

If you’d like an ink commission too, I’m currently offering them half-price as part of an incentive to help me raise funds to print my graphic novel promo. You can pre-order the book with a commission for £15, or just the book for £5.

Ends April 23rd 2017!

Leave a Reply

