Mizzlebot 6000 - Mizzle robot ink commission by Cat Byrne

505 – Mizzlebot 6000

Leave a comment
1000 drawings, Comic Art, Commissions, mizzle

To raise money to print the promo of my graphic novel (and subsequently send it to publishers), I’ve been offering half price commissions, until April 23rd 2017.

Here’s one I really enjoyed – the brief was “Something to do with Mizzle and robots”.

Mizzlebot 6000 - Mizzle robot ink commission by Cat Byrne

I have drawn a Mizzle robot before, but I wanted to do something a bit slicker, like “the next model up”.

Then I added some colour in Photoshop, just for fun:

Mizzlebot 6000 - Mizzle robot by Cat Byrne

If you’ve found this post and you’d like a commission… but it’s after April 2017, no worries! Here is my commission page on my website.

Leave a Reply

